It has been a year…

Standard

November 4, 2013 was the last date I wrote something on this blog. If my memory serves me right, it was the semestral break of my final year in college when I decided to create a WordPress account, design a weblog, and start writing online. But then, for some reasons (such as project study, project, and eventually the start of building my career), this blog site was left on the corner.

But worry no more, since the start of the year 2015 also marks the launch of the new and (hopefully *fingers crossed*) improved Thoughts of an Iced Tea-ed Mind.

Watch out for my new blog entries every week.

Well, if my laziness permits me to do so. Let’s just hope for the best.

Leave a Reply

